Back to Discography

Discography > Live Phish Downloads 6-20-1995

Released 2013-04-30

# Song
1 Llama
2 Spock's Brain
3 Ginseng Sullivan
4 Foam
5 Bathtub Gin
6 If I Could
7 Taste
8 I Didn't Know
9 Split Open and Melt
10 Halley's Comet
11 Uncle Pen
12 Mike's Song
13 Contact
14 Weekapaug Groove
15 Hold Your Head Up
16 Cracklin' Rosie
17 Hold Your Head Up
18 Highway to Hell
19 Slave to the Traffic Light
20 Amazing Grace
21 Theme From the Bottom
22 Tweezer
23 Tweezer Reprise

Phish's entire performance from 6/20/1995 at the Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls, OH.  Filler consists of Theme From the Bottom, Tweezer, and Tweezer Reprise from 6/22/1995 at the Finger Lakes Performing Arts Center in Canandaigua, NY. is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2023  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode