Back to Discography

Discography > Alpine Valley

Released 2010-12-14

# Song
1 Tube
2 The Oh Kee Pa Ceremony
3 Suzy Greenberg
4 Funky Bitch
5 Reba
6 Fuck Your Face
7 Alaska
8 Back on the Train
9 Taste
10 When the Circus Comes
11 Lawn Boy
12 Sparkle
13 Gumbo
14 Run Like an Antelope
15 AC/DC Bag
16 On Your Way Down
17 Divided Sky
18 Stealing Time From the Faulty Plan
19 David Bowie
20 The Sloth
21 Down with Disease
22 What's the Use?
23 Scent of a Mule
24 Mike's Song
25 Dirt
26 Sneakin' Sally Through the Alley
27 Weekapaug Groove
28 Bug
29 Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
30 Ghost
31 Theme From the Bottom
32 Big Black Furry Creature from Mars

Live at the Legendary Alpine Valley Music Theatre contains the entire Phish performance from 8/14/2010 at Alpine Valley in East Troy, WI ("AC/DC Bag" through "David Bowie" and "Ghost" through "Quinn the Eskimo") as well as bonus footage from 8/15/2010 ("Ghost" through "BBFCFM"). is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2024  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode